This Week

4/14 - 4/20

Previous Next

April

2024

Previous Next

All times are EST

Friday, April 19

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Sunday, April 21

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, April 22

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM11:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, April 25

8:30 PM9:00 PM

Friday, April 26

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Sunday, April 28

8:00 PM9:00 PM
8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM
11:00 PM12:00 AM

Tuesday, April 30

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, April 1

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Tuesday, April 2

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 3

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, April 4

Previously aired

8:30 PM9:00 PM

Friday, April 5

Previously aired

9:00 PM11:00 PM

Sunday, April 7

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, April 8

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM
8:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Tuesday, April 9

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Wednesday, April 10

Previously aired

12:00 AM12:00 AM
1:00 AM12:00 AM
8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, April 11

Previously aired

8:30 PM9:00 PM

Friday, April 12

Previously aired

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Sunday, April 14

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, April 15

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 16

Previously aired

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Wednesday, April 17

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, April 18

Previously aired

8:30 PM9:00 PM