52 Weeks Ago

2/26 - 3/4

Previous Next

December

2023

Previous Next

All times are EST

Sunday, December 3

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 5

Previously aired

8:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Thursday, December 7

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM
8:30 PM9:00 PM

Sunday, December 10

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, December 11

Previously aired

10:00 PM11:30 PM

Tuesday, December 12

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:30 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Thursday, December 14

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM
8:30 PM9:00 PM

Friday, December 15

Previously aired

9:00 PM10:00 PM

Sunday, December 17

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, December 18

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19

Previously aired

9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 20

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Sunday, December 24

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, December 25

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:30 PM

Wednesday, December 27

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Sunday, December 31

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM