This Week

4/14 - 4/20

Previous Next

January

2024

Previous Next

All times are EST

Monday, January 1

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:30 PM

Tuesday, January 2

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Wednesday, January 3

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Thursday, January 4

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM

Sunday, January 7

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, January 8

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Tuesday, January 9

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 10

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, January 11

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM

Sunday, January 14

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, January 15

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:30 PM11:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Wednesday, January 17

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM

Thursday, January 18

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM

Sunday, January 21

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, January 22

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
10:00 PM11:30 PM

Tuesday, January 23

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Wednesday, January 24

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Thursday, January 25

Previously aired

8:00 PM8:30 PM

Sunday, January 28

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM
10:00 PM11:00 PM

Monday, January 29

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
10:00 PM11:30 PM

Tuesday, January 30

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM

Wednesday, January 31

Previously aired

8:00 PM9:00 PM
9:00 PM10:00 PM